B.V.V.Sangha's S. R. VASTRAD RURAL POLYTECHNIC, GULEDGUDD-587 203,

Karnataka State

GOVERING COUNCIL

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Veeranna C. Charantimath	Chairman
2.	Sri. Mahesh N. Athani	Member
3.	Shri.Andanapp M. Shetter	Member
4.	Shri Channabasavaraj V. Koti	Member
5	Shri. Rajendra M. Tapashetti	Member
6.	Shri.Channayya P. Baloolamath	Member
7.	Shri Basavaraj M Talikoti	Member
8.	Shri. Rudrappa S. Akkimaradi	Member
9.	Shri. Gurusiddappa (Kumar) G. Yalligutti	Member
10.	Shri. G. B. Danashetti	Coordinator, Principal BVVS Polytechnic, Bagalkot
11.	Shri. S. F. Harlapur (I/C Principal)	Member Secretary
INVITIES		
12.	Dr. V. S. Katagihallimath	Administrative Officer
13.	Shri. R. N. Herakal	Director (Technical)